Celebrity Cars Blog
On eBay Now...

Future State: Superman/ Batman #1 Cgc 9.8 For Sale

Future State: Superman/ Batman #1 Cgc 9.8
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.


Buy Now

Future State: Superman/ Batman #1 Cgc 9.8:
$45.00

This is your chance to own a piece of comic book history with Future State: Superman/Batman #1. This highly sought-after comic features the iconic duo in a thrilling adventure, perfect for fans of US Comics and the Batman series. The issue number is 1 and the comic has been professionally graded at CGC 9.8 for authenticity and preservation.


In addition to its collectible value, this comic also offers an engaging storyline that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Whether you\'re a seasoned collector or a casual reader, Future State: Superman/Batman #1 is a must-have addition to your collection. Don\'t miss out on this opportunity and place your offer now!

Related Items:

FUTURE STATE WONDER WOMAN #1 CGC 9.8 GRADED 1ST FULL YARA FLOR 2ND PRINT VARIANT picture

FUTURE STATE WONDER WOMAN #1 CGC 9.8 GRADED 1ST FULL YARA FLOR 2ND PRINT VARIANT

$62.99



FUTURE STATE WONDER WOMAN #1 CGC 8.5 GRADED 1ST FULL APPEARANCE OF YARA FLOR picture

FUTURE STATE WONDER WOMAN #1 CGC 8.5 GRADED 1ST FULL APPEARANCE OF YARA FLOR

$26.99



CGC 9.8 DC Comics Future State Justice League #1-2021- KEY FA New Justice League picture

CGC 9.8 DC Comics Future State Justice League #1-2021- KEY FA New Justice League

$50.00