Celebrity Cars Blog
On eBay Now...

Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set Dark Victory + Haunted Knight - DC Comics Robin 0 1 13 For Sale

Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set  Dark Victory + Haunted Knight - DC Comics Robin 0 1 13
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.


Buy Now

Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set Dark Victory + Haunted Knight - DC Comics Robin 0 1 13:
$29.99

Explore the thrilling world of Gotham City with the Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set. This set includes two graphic novels, Dark Victory and Haunted Knight, both written by renowned writers Tim Sale and Jeph Loeb. The set features the iconic character of Batman (Bruce Wayne) and his adventures in modern-day Gotham.


With a certification of Uncertified, this set is perfect for fans of US Comics and the Superhero genre. The set also includes issues 0 and 1-13 of the series, Batman: Dark Victory. This is a must-have for collectors and fans alike.

Related Items:

Batman: The Long Halloween Graphic Novel by Jeph Loeb and Tim Sale - MINT picture

Batman: The Long Halloween Graphic Novel by Jeph Loeb and Tim Sale - MINT

$9.95



BATMAN:THE LONG HALLOWEEN #1-13DC COMIC FULL RUN LOT Loeb Sale COMPLETE SET picture

BATMAN:THE LONG HALLOWEEN #1-13DC COMIC FULL RUN LOT Loeb Sale COMPLETE SET

$175.00



Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set  Dark Victory + Haunted Knight - DC Comics Robin 0 1 13 picture

Batman Loeb Sale TPB Set Dark Victory + Haunted Knight - DC Comics Robin 0 1 13

$29.99