Mini Cooper – Celebrity Cars Blog http://www.celebritycarsblog.com FIND OUT WHAT YOUR FAVORITE CELEBRITY DRIVES AT CELEBRITY CAR BLOG Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:57:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Kristen Stewart Steps Into Her Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2015/05/kristen-stewart-mini-cooper-3/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2015/05/kristen-stewart-mini-cooper-3/#respond Sun, 10 May 2015 13:53:36 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=21797 Kristen Stewart was spotted driving around Los Angeles in her Mini Cooper Coupe recently.

null
Photo Source (Zimbio)

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2015/05/kristen-stewart-mini-cooper-3/feed/ 0
Rickie Fowler’s ’66 Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/rickie-fowler-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/rickie-fowler-mini-cooper/#comments Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:04:24 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=19802 Rickie Fowler took his matte black 1966 Mini Cooper S out for a drive over the weekend and shared a photo of it on Instagram.

Rickie Fowler Mini Cooper

(Photo: @therealrickiefowler)

Shout out to John for the tip!

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/rickie-fowler-mini-cooper/feed/ 1
Tony Hawk’s New Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/tony-hawk-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/tony-hawk-mini-cooper/#comments Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:34:33 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=19745 Yesterday, Tony Hawk added a new Mini Cooper Countryman to his garage. He held a contest through social media to find a name for his new ride and just a few hours later he picked “Maximillion” in honor of Gumball 3000 founder, Max Cooper.

Tony Hawk Mini Cooper
(Photo via: @tonyhawk)

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/11/tony-hawk-mini-cooper/feed/ 5
Get Your Hands On Ron Swanson’s Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/10/ron-swanson-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/10/ron-swanson-mini-cooper/#comments Wed, 09 Oct 2013 12:08:11 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=19509 Have you ever wished you could own a little piece of Ron Swanson memorabilia? Well, now you can.

Nick Offerman, who plays Ron Swanson, the director of the parks and recreation department in NBC’s Parks and Recreation used to own this Mini Cooper with his wife, Megan Mullally. So for all you Ron Swanson fans out there, the 2008 Mini Cooper Clubman can be yours if you want it because the car is currently listed for sale on eBay. Current bid (as I’m typing this) is at $5,000. Check out the full listing here.

Ron Swanson Mini Cooper

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/10/ron-swanson-mini-cooper/feed/ 1
Last Weeks Guess Who – Farrah Abraham http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/farrah-abraham/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/farrah-abraham/#comments Fri, 31 May 2013 12:10:04 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=18550 Ok, so she’s not really a celebrity but how could I not use this photo for a ‘Guess Who’….

Farrah Abraham Farrah Abraham Mini Cooper

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/farrah-abraham/feed/ 1
Guess Who http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/guess-who-95/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/guess-who-95/#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 13:23:04 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=18513 This one’s good.

Can you guess who’s opening the backdoor of this Mini?

Guess Who

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/05/guess-who-95/feed/ 6
Chad Rogers’ Gas Saver – A John Cooper Works Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/03/chad-rogers-g-john-cooper-works-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/03/chad-rogers-g-john-cooper-works-mini-cooper/#comments Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:30:30 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=17948 We’ll admit it, we’re Chad Rogers fans and while we would love to hate on his recent purchase of a John Cooper Works Mini Cooper, the truth is that it’s a pretty great little car.  We haven’t driven the John Cooper Works edition but we’re confident it’s a blast to drive.

But here’s our question.  What does Chad need a Mini Cooper for?  Is the Bentley Continental GT not cutting it?

chad rogers mini cooper

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/03/chad-rogers-g-john-cooper-works-mini-cooper/feed/ 7
Sarah Jessica Parker Rides Around In A Mini Cooper http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/02/sarah-jessica-parker-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/02/sarah-jessica-parker-mini-cooper/#respond Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:23:53 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=17770 Sarah Jessica Parker rode in the passenger seat of a Mini Cooper with the top down in Miami yesterday.

Sarah Jessica Parker Mini Cooper Sarah Jessica Parker Mini

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2013/02/sarah-jessica-parker-mini-cooper/feed/ 0
Anna Faris Parks Her Mini http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/07/anna-faris-mini-cooper/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/07/anna-faris-mini-cooper/#respond Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:20:17 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=15384 Anna Faris was spotted parking her blacked out (but very dirty) Mini Cooper in Los Angeles recently.

Anna Faris Mini Cooper

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/07/anna-faris-mini-cooper/feed/ 0
Rachel McAdams And Michael Sheen In A Mercedes-Benz http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/02/rachel-mcadams-michael-sheen-mercedes-benz/ http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/02/rachel-mcadams-michael-sheen-mercedes-benz/#comments Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:58:40 +0000 http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/?p=11433 Michael Sheen and Rachel McAdams recently hit the streets of Los Angeles in Michael’s Mercedes-Benz CLS550.

Rachel McAdams Michael Sheen Mercedes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They were also spotted in Rachel’s Mini Cooper.

Rachel McAdams Mini Cooper

]]>
http://www.celebritycarsblog.com/2012/02/rachel-mcadams-michael-sheen-mercedes-benz/feed/ 1